Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

1 rating

Do not get your hair cut by willow. She was supposed to cut a half inch and cut over an inch. I did say just fine but when I got home it's all uneven.

2 rating

Supposed to be finger length and I have a #2 shaved head. This is twice now. I won't be back.

1 rating

Completely unorganized staff. Terrible service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

1
Charles j. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Do not get your hair cut by willow. She was supposed to cut a half inch and cut over an inch. I did"

2
C ?. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Supposed to be finger length and I have a #2 shaved head. This is twice now. I won't be back."

1
James C. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Completely unorganized staff. Terrible service"

1
Ronnie M. | November 6, 2021 Google

" The wait times were just ridiculous and the available amount of stylist was minimal during high vol"

5
Charlie S. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Always get what I ask for and the ladies are all amazing."

5
kota a. | October 29, 2021 Google

" this place is by far the BEST barber shop i have ever went to. the service is amazing and i will mo"

5
Camilo R. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Thanks Heidi!!!"

4
Bradford T. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Signed in online had to wait about 15min past apt time. Usually they are waiting on me.? Halie was "

5
PERF3CTDUDE | October 6, 2021 Google

" Great place, great and fast service"

5
Dimas M. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut. I usually treat myself to the MVP. If you never had one, get it. All"