Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

1 rating

Completely unorganized staff. Terrible service

1 rating

The wait times were just ridiculous and the available amount of stylist was minimal during high volume times only 3 out of 8

5 rating

Always get what I ask for and the ladies are all amazing.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

1
James C. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Completely unorganized staff. Terrible service"

1
Ronnie M. | November 6, 2021 Google

" The wait times were just ridiculous and the available amount of stylist was minimal during high vol"

5
Charlie S. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Always get what I ask for and the ladies are all amazing."

5
kota a. | October 29, 2021 Google

" this place is by far the BEST barber shop i have ever went to. the service is amazing and i will mo"

5
Camilo R. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Thanks Heidi!!!"

4
Bradford T. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Signed in online had to wait about 15min past apt time. Usually they are waiting on me.? Halie was "

5
PERF3CTDUDE | October 6, 2021 Google

" Great place, great and fast service"

5
Dimas M. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut. I usually treat myself to the MVP. If you never had one, get it. All"

5
Conor H. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Wendy cut my hair and beard and did a great job!"

5
Jennifer D. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Hailey was amazing"